Family Owned & Operated

Customer Reviews in Eldersburg, MD

"Fabulous! They are professional, provide fast service, great prices, extremely hard working and friendly!"

More Reviews

5 star rating
Stephanie B. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 8/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I am first time visitor of Town and Country. I had a very extensive repair required on my Acura MDX and after visiting the dealer I felt discouraged at the level of service and cost. I recently moved to the area and drive past T&C often and wondered if they could help. Not only was the process to have my car seen easy, but the overall ease of the inspection process, the detailed reporting and the comfort I felt knowing what was immediate for safety purposes and what should be on my radar. I was also thrilled that I could pick up my car anytime, pay over the phone and they were willing to see me at any point for oil check up and air pressure review. The entire process was perfect and left me satisifed. And the costs were very reasonable for what was done. I drive my MDX far everyday, and often use it for road trips. It is important to me that I keep up on the care and having someone who can offer that is a blessing. Thank you for also giving back to the community. This is now where I will go for all my car needs."
5 star rating
Kristi R. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 7/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Kent at town and country fully explained everything regarding the repairs and breakdown of the cost. Couldn't have been more clear. Very happy."
5 star rating
Travis T. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 7/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Town and Country Auto Repair provided good communication skills while providing great customer service and they provided quality work in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Malinda from Eldersburg, MD on 7/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great job well done"
5 star rating
Jack from Eldersburg, MD on 6/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"It is Excellent Service"
5 star rating
Rosita J. from Eldersburg, MD on 5/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Town and Country does great work I'm very Pleased and Satisfied. I would recommend Town and Country for Car Services."
5 star rating
Mlb from Eldersburg, MD on 5/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and honest with quick service."
5 star rating
Claire L. from Eldersburg, MD on 4/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Really know what they are doing. Communicate well & totally professional"
5 star rating
Kathleen H. from BALTIMORE, MD on 4/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Town and Country is fantastic! I recommend it to everyone for superior work quality and customer satisfaction."
5 star rating
Karentwigg from Eldersburg, MD on 4/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great. They were very efficient and timely."
5 star rating
Jack from Eldersburg, MD on 4/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great local garage to get quality work performed"
5 star rating
Dennis from Eldersburg, MD on 4/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell my friends that I believe T&C is an honest business where you can get a fair deal. Kent was very pleasant to work with."
5 star rating
Barry F. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 3/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The service manager (Kent) was very knowledgeable and friendly. The work was completed quickly. I now consider Town & Country as my regular shop for all of my auto work."
5 star rating
Dave from Eldersburg, MD on 3/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"It's a local shop run by people who show respect for their customers and seem to give a shit about their work, unlike a lot of other places."
5 star rating
Judy K. from Sykesville, MD on 3/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"One of the best car repair places I've been to. No pressure to do anything you did not come in for. Very friendly and accomadateing Would recommend to anyone."
5 star rating
Joan D. from DAYTON, MD on 3/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They go above and beyond the service they need to perform."
5 star rating
Joanne W. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 3/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Came in Friday evening and scheduled a next day oil change, like Saturday hours. Jason at the desk was very helpful, honest and friendly."
5 star rating
Eric H. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 3/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that they are very well knowledgeable and definitely exceeded my expectations on service and accuracy. I would definitely recommend and come back again when needed to."
5 star rating
Gary from ELDERSBURG, MD on 2/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I got an oil change so it wasn't a big test but so far so good. Excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Suzie L. from Eldersburg, MD on 2/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, honest, and quality."
5 star rating
Russ R. from WOODSTOCK, MD on 2/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Nice honest people, a good place to take your vehicle for service! They visually walked me through every problem, right there in the shop and in a detailed written report which they emailed me first. Final bill was also a good bit less than quoted, so I was happy about that. It took less time than they anticipated, and that was reflected in the final price. Doubtful that other shops reduce the price when that happens!"
5 star rating
Kay M. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 2/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and detailed info regarding your vehicle. Quick on repairs"
5 star rating
Kellee D. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 1/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. Great communication, explained all work that was done, and needed to be done"
5 star rating
Amit P. from ELLICOTT CITY, MD on 1/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Two words - Honest and Excellent!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Eldersburg, MD on 1/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"fair and do quality. I do wish parts would be pre-ordered so you don't have to wait long time for delivery"
5 star rating
Don L. from WEST FRIENDSHIP, MD on 1/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have nothing but good things to say about Town and Country. They always treat you right. Jason was great - friendly, professional, quick - and had me on my way a happy customer."
5 star rating
Richard G. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 12/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional workmanship, extremely friendly, lets me know what the problem is with my car, easy to talk to, had my problem resolved within 90 minutes."
5 star rating
Missy S. from CARROLLTOWNE, MD on 12/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service and vehicle workmanship. Mark, the owner, went over and beyond to promptly repair our vehicle after it had to be towed to his shop. This was our first experience at Town and Country and we have finally found a neighborhood "mom and pop" shop that my family and I can trust with all of our vehicle needs."
5 star rating
Deeann T. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 12/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They went the extra mile, to let me know about another problem they spotted, before it becomes a huge problem."
5 star rating
Gary M. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 12/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, trustworthy and stand by their word."
5 star rating
S. B. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 12/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service as well as quality of work. Very pleased."
5 star rating
Dave from Eldersburg, MD on 12/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding patient with the customer"
5 star rating
Margaret C. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 12/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"very good service. I would highly recommend your company."
5 star rating
Bruce B. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 11/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended very good and honest shop"
5 star rating
Chris B. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 11/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was excellent, price for both parts and labor was very competitive, and my car was repaired faster than expected. Who could ask for more? I'll definitely be a repeat customer."
5 star rating
Jim T. from MARRIOTTSVILLE, MD on 11/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to have your car serviced"
5 star rating
Harter from HAMPSTEAD, MD on 11/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"nice facility. pleasant and straight forward staff. I would recommend you give tcar a try"
5 star rating
Chuck R. from CARROLLTOWNE, MD on 11/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They did a fine job!"
5 star rating
Lee H. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 11/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Professional shop, thoroughly explained any issues. Very friendly staff. Seemed to enjoy and take pride in their jobs."
5 star rating
Nancy N. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 10/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them"