Family Owned & Operated

Customer Reviews in Eldersburg, MD

"Fabulous! They are professional, provide fast service, great prices, extremely hard working and friendly!"

More Reviews

5 star rating
Maria H. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 11/13/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Extremely professional. Always kept me I formed of repairs and cost of repairs. Very satisfied with all repairs and body work."
5 star rating
Mark G. from Eldersburg, MD on 11/12/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Got it done very quick and at a great price"
5 star rating
Kathy H. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 11/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I will bring all of my vehicles here for future work. I was treated well and the process was quick. Bill and Jeb were great!"
5 star rating
George K. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 10/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Bill took care of all my questions and concerns. Clean and professional shop"
5 star rating
Jack E. from CARROLLTOWNE, MD on 10/29/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Your the best repair shop in Sykesville"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Eldersburg, MD on 10/28/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. Great service"
5 star rating
Lin W. from Sykesville, MD on 10/25/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!"
5 star rating
Vlb from Eldersburg, MD on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Customer Service. My husband and I worked with Bil and Brett and were very happy with our experience at every step of the way (start to finish)."
5 star rating
Madeline J. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 10/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Bill and Rob listened intently to help us diagnose the problem. Like the commercial where you try to immitate the sound to the car is making. Chuchunk, rattle rattle, broooooom chuchunk. Well they listened ,found, and fixed the problem. They are quick, professional, friendly, and reasonably priced. We take all our cars to them."
5 star rating
John from Eldersburg, MD on 10/9/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"I have been very pleased with there work and professionalism."
5 star rating
John from Eldersburg, MD on 10/6/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"State inspection was completed in fair and timely manner."
5 star rating
Jim G. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 10/3/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Professional work"
5 star rating
James B. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I do tell my friends about the shop. I’m very pleased. I’ve been using your shop for about 2 years."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Eldersburg, MD on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable technicians and very friendly staff."
5 star rating
Erik G. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 9/23/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional transparency and communication. Very impressed with their service model."
5 star rating
Karen H. from Eldersburg, MD on 9/22/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They were great. It was done in no time."
5 star rating
Cori B. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 9/20/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I have never used Town and Country for my car services before, but I was 100% satisfied with the results. Jay was very professional and welcoming when I called and also when I walked through the door. Bil was awesome too. He was knowledgable, straight-forward, and quickly gave me an estimate wrt cost and time to perform my services, both of which he beat. I will definitely be returning to Town and Country!"
5 star rating
Roy from ELDERSBURG, MD on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very professional explained everything to me along with pictures really great who's"
5 star rating
Wayne H. D. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Use them! They have always been straight forward in apprising me of what needed to be done to our vehicles and what would need to be done in the near future. We have a relatively long relationship with Town & Country since we used them at their Glenelg location for many years."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Eldersburg, MD on 9/11/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job, very friendly and professional"
5 star rating
Denise S. from Eldersburg, MD on 9/5/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and honest. Every one I’ve come in contact with has been friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Dean S. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 9/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Awesome. Fast and very good customer service, and if a billing mistake is made, they admit up to it and fixed issue"
5 star rating
Barry K. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 9/3/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable and honest."
5 star rating
Richard D. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 8/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Top notch quality, top notch customer service."
5 star rating
Deana J. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 7/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service and very responsive."
5 star rating
Chrtine F. from ELLICOTT CITY, MD on 7/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, very reasonable prices. Thank you Bill!"
5 star rating
Spencer from Eldersburg, MD on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"That both quality and customer service was top notch."
5 star rating
Lois G. from MARRIOTTSVILLE, MD on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to take their vehicle to Town and Country for service. Clean, friendly, honest service."
5 star rating
Mary P. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 7/10/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Only had an oil change but done but both of the people I spoke to were very professional and polite. I will definitely go back there for future needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Eldersburg, MD on 7/6/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They were professional and completed the state inspection in the time frame they promised"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Eldersburg, MD on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly. Very fast and efficient service. FANTASTIC!"
5 star rating
Katey O. from Eldersburg, MD on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I always have told them that Town & Country is one of those awesome businesses you’ll hear about through word of mouth referrals. Everyone I’ve ever sent there has been happy. Mark is fantastic at hiring high quality staff and they’ll save you money in the long run by finding the source of the problem instead of making the easy fix. For example, one person my family referred had only half of her fears go out in her manual transmission, and another shop quoted a much higher repair to replace all of the gears. Town & Country replaced the gears that were broken and it cost less, and she had no further issues since they fixed it right the first time! I’ve literally been taking my vehicles to Mark’s shops since I started driving almost 22 years ago. Actually, when I lived in Colorado I traded a car I loved in because I didn’t have a mechanic I trusted out there- boy, did I miss Town & Country then! If you ever need a reference, I’m more than happy to help- you guys have decades of keeping my vehicles and me happy & safe!"
5 star rating
Carl H. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 6/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable professional and reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Albert M. from Eldersburg, MD on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They were excellent it took one day fast and perfect"
5 star rating
Andrew G. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It’s exceptional"
5 star rating
Jenny M. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 6/17/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely,The people called me and kept me informed about every step of the work that they were doing, always asking me if I was on board with the Repairs, and kept me informed about the cost and asked my permission before doing any work."
5 star rating
Gary M. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people and professional service center. I would recommend you"
5 star rating
Ginger C. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Good to know! Referred my son and he will be bringing in his truck."
5 star rating
Les S. from BALTIMORE, MD on 5/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great and speedy job. Thanks again."
5 star rating
Ken T. from COLUMBIA, MD on 5/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work. Excellent customer service. Saved me a lot of time and money. Kent was very helpful and friendly, and let me know how the repair was going. I will definitely recommend Town and Country Auto Repair to friends and family. I'm going to use Town and Country for all my car maintenance as well as repairs. Ken Trollinger"
5 star rating
Kevin H. from Eldersburg, MD on 5/12/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Lindsey H. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Completely amazed by their expertise and knowledge. I would recommend them to anyone. Respect, integrity, and professionalism is their mission and philosophy. It shows."
5 star rating
Myron B. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 5/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very upfront and honest repair shop. Didn’t push for services that I didn’t need."
5 star rating
Gary P. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 5/5/2019 for an auto repair of their CHEVY and their testimonial is:
"Fast and Friendly"
5 star rating
Taylor S. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 4/28/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"High quality and great customer service."
5 star rating
Erin P. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service. Fast and reliable work done on all five of our vehicles. Sensitive to customers budgets. Offers discounts. So glad they are now in Eldersburg!"
5 star rating
Home Paramount Pest C. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They did an awesome job they found where we as fleet was being charged for work that was not completed and found an issue we hadnt noticed yet that saved us hundreds in repair costs thanks from Dave Connors at Home paramount pest"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Eldersburg, MD on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, thorough in diagnostic testing and affordable service to high mileage car, communicated with me prior to doing any work, only suggested necessary things that needed done. Did not haggle or recommend unnecessary work. Felt listened to and gained valuable knowledge regarding my cars overall condition."
5 star rating
Norman L. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 4/18/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I had a number of major issues with my 2003 vehicle that needed attention along with the normal lube and oil change. The guys asked if I could leave my car Thursday and they would have it ready for pickup Friday morning. Sure enough I received a call Friday morning and everything was completed and ready to go. Now this 16 year old care feels like brand new. I really like the photo inspection report that was e-mailed and the professional service of all of the team members. I will be back for any other service that will be needed for all of my vehicles. Thanks"
5 star rating
Denise D. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 4/17/2019 for an auto repair of their TOYOTA and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional. The team was willing to work with my schedule and transport me back to my home, while my truck was being MD inspected. Then in the afternoon, they contacted me informed me my truck was ready and again accommodated me by picking me up and driving me back to the station. I'm only 8 miles away but this helped out tremendously since I work from home. The people were professional, polite and courteous."
5 star rating
Bob F. from NEW WINDSOR, MD on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very customers Quality of work is great, outstanding customer service, I will definitely be dealing with Town & Country in the future"
5 star rating
Jon E S. from WESTMINSTER, MD on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great quality work. They keep you informed through the process. Prices are very good for the work done."
5 star rating
Roger S. from WOODBINE, MD on 4/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job. Running great"
5 star rating
Sheila T. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Top notch"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Eldersburg, MD on 3/31/2019 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Very professional"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Eldersburg, MD on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"I have been very satisfied and impressed by Town and Country since they opened in Eldersburg. They offer exceptional service and price, while being extremely customer focused and very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone who needs their car serviced."
5 star rating
Jack E. from CARROLLTOWNE, MD on 3/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"You are the best place to take your vehicle for service!"
5 star rating
Betty from Eldersburg, MD on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"like how you take pictures and keep in contact by texting"
5 star rating
Justin C. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 3/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Very reasonable prices. Great quality of work."
5 star rating
Bert R. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 2/24/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Great work & employees very helpful."
5 star rating
Nancy P. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the work performed on my car. Employees were very polite, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Would definitely go to Town and Country Auto again!"
5 star rating
Dean S. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 2/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Fast and reliable,"
5 star rating
Tom L. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Go see Kent he will take good care you"
5 star rating
Pateicia O. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 2/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great!"
5 star rating
John R. from BALTIMORE, MD on 1/12/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Job was done right and in a very timely manner. Thanks Adam & Kent."
5 star rating
Jessica S. from Eldersburg, MD on 1/4/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and helpful company. They are true to their word and their work shows that. New to the area and I have only used this company for all automotive needs."
5 star rating
Deana J. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 1/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The best"
5 star rating
Portia J. from CARROLLTOWNE, MD on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Sales manager, Kent and mechanic, Jud were very nice. great customer service, Thank You Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!"
5 star rating
Paul B. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 12/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great job! was able to fit in before holidays. Town & Country fixed item on my car another shop in Eldersburg couldn't after they charged me a diagnostic fee. Thanks again!!!!!"
5 star rating
Robin E. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 12/17/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"So happy with the service. Done so quick I didn't have an appointment because I was not expecting my car to break down so to have my car back that quick was a big relief. You never know how much you miss your car until it's broke."
5 star rating
Patti from Eldersburg, MD on 12/17/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Service is excellent .... Thank you...."
5 star rating
K. G. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Give em a chance, what do you got to lose"
5 star rating
Beth T. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service I received. Very friendly, fast and thorough service, convenient location and the office was friendly and clean. I would highly recommend Town and Country for service and a nice family atmosphere. My husband passed from dementia and I am now responsible for many things, including car care. I have told my support group about an auto place that treats you with a friendly face and is very supportive of your needs."
5 star rating
Curt from Eldersburg, MD on 12/3/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Professional, flexible, great service w quality inspections"
5 star rating
Mary A. from Eldersburg, MD on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The staff was courteous, professional and efficient!"
5 star rating
11/29/2018 from Eldersburg, MD on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that this is a true full service company. I would tell them that this company is honest."
5 star rating
Roy W. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their CHEVY and their testimonial is:
"Highly recomend"
5 star rating
Bonnie M. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend T & C. Very good communication and fast, professional service."
5 star rating
Kathy G. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 11/12/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. It’s nice to have a family owned business in the neighborhood."
5 star rating
Brian P. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 11/11/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"A+ service and support and would recommend these guys to anyone."
5 star rating
Joan N. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 11/6/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the explanations I was given and the quality of service."
5 star rating
Jack E. from Eldersburg, MD on 10/23/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The best and most through service you will find in Sykesville/Eldersburg"
5 star rating
Tim M. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 10/22/2018 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great place to service vehicle"
5 star rating
Angela M. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 10/15/2018 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Quick diagnosis and repair;professional customer service"
5 star rating
Karen T. from CARROLLTOWNE, MD on 10/9/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are great, very efficient, and timely."
5 star rating
Daniel L. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 10/5/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of work and excellent customer service. The work was done right and completed quickly. I greatly appreciate the initial inspection report and the continual updates throughout the service."
5 star rating
Linnea S. from MOUNT AIRY, MD on 10/3/2018 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They were great! Dropped my car off at on my way to work and picked up on my way home. Judd, Rob and Kent are a great team! Linnea S."
5 star rating
Barry F. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 9/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The people at Town and Country are very knowledgeable about everything that I have been there for. They can tell you what is going on and the repair cost right away (not later)."
5 star rating
S. C. from GLENELG, MD on 9/8/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Very pleased with the work and how quickly it was completed. Employees were nice on the phone and in person. Your Eldersburg waiting area was really pleasant too!"
5 star rating
Andrew S P. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 9/7/2018 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient, diligent, thorough, courteous and friendly."
5 star rating
Stephanie B. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 8/1/2018 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"I am first time visitor of Town and Country. I had a very extensive repair required on my Acura MDX and after visiting the dealer I felt discouraged at the level of service and cost. I recently moved to the area and drive past T&C often and wondered if they could help. Not only was the process to have my car seen easy, but the overall ease of the inspection process, the detailed reporting and the comfort I felt knowing what was immediate for safety purposes and what should be on my radar. I was also thrilled that I could pick up my car anytime, pay over the phone and they were willing to see me at any point for oil check up and air pressure review. The entire process was perfect and left me satisifed. And the costs were very reasonable for what was done. I drive my MDX far everyday, and often use it for road trips. It is important to me that I keep up on the care and having someone who can offer that is a blessing. Thank you for also giving back to the community. This is now where I will go for all my car needs."
5 star rating
Kristi R. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 7/22/2018 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Kent at town and country fully explained everything regarding the repairs and breakdown of the cost. Couldn't have been more clear. Very happy."
5 star rating
Travis T. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 7/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Town and Country Auto Repair provided good communication skills while providing great customer service and they provided quality work in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Malinda from Eldersburg, MD on 7/17/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great job well done"
5 star rating
Jack from Eldersburg, MD on 6/27/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"It is Excellent Service"
5 star rating
Rosita J. from Eldersburg, MD on 5/3/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Town and Country does great work I'm very Pleased and Satisfied. I would recommend Town and Country for Car Services."
5 star rating
Mlb from Eldersburg, MD on 5/2/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and honest with quick service."
5 star rating
Claire L. from Eldersburg, MD on 4/26/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Really know what they are doing. Communicate well & totally professional"
5 star rating
Kathleen H. from BALTIMORE, MD on 4/21/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Town and Country is fantastic! I recommend it to everyone for superior work quality and customer satisfaction."
5 star rating
Karentwigg from Eldersburg, MD on 4/19/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great. They were very efficient and timely."
5 star rating
Jack from Eldersburg, MD on 4/18/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great local garage to get quality work performed"
5 star rating
Dennis from Eldersburg, MD on 4/16/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell my friends that I believe T&C is an honest business where you can get a fair deal. Kent was very pleasant to work with."
5 star rating
Barry F. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 3/28/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The service manager (Kent) was very knowledgeable and friendly. The work was completed quickly. I now consider Town & Country as my regular shop for all of my auto work."
5 star rating
Dave from Eldersburg, MD on 3/24/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"It's a local shop run by people who show respect for their customers and seem to give a shit about their work, unlike a lot of other places."
5 star rating
Judy K. from Sykesville, MD on 3/18/2018 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"One of the best car repair places I've been to. No pressure to do anything you did not come in for. Very friendly and accomadateing Would recommend to anyone."
5 star rating
Joan D. from DAYTON, MD on 3/17/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They go above and beyond the service they need to perform."
5 star rating
Joanne W. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 3/16/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Came in Friday evening and scheduled a next day oil change, like Saturday hours. Jason at the desk was very helpful, honest and friendly."
5 star rating
Eric H. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 3/6/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I would say that they are very well knowledgeable and definitely exceeded my expectations on service and accuracy. I would definitely recommend and come back again when needed to."
5 star rating
Gary from ELDERSBURG, MD on 2/21/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I got an oil change so it wasn't a big test but so far so good. Excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Suzie L. from Eldersburg, MD on 2/15/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, honest, and quality."
5 star rating
Russ R. from WOODSTOCK, MD on 2/14/2018 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Nice honest people, a good place to take your vehicle for service! They visually walked me through every problem, right there in the shop and in a detailed written report which they emailed me first. Final bill was also a good bit less than quoted, so I was happy about that. It took less time than they anticipated, and that was reflected in the final price. Doubtful that other shops reduce the price when that happens!"
5 star rating
Kay M. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 2/6/2018 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Honest and detailed info regarding your vehicle. Quick on repairs"
5 star rating
Kellee D. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 1/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. Great communication, explained all work that was done, and needed to be done"
5 star rating
Amit P. from ELLICOTT CITY, MD on 1/4/2018 for an auto service of their MERCEDES and their testimonial is:
"Two words - Honest and Excellent!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Eldersburg, MD on 1/2/2018 for an auto service of their MERCEDES and their testimonial is:
"fair and do quality. I do wish parts would be pre-ordered so you don't have to wait long time for delivery"
5 star rating
Don L. from WEST FRIENDSHIP, MD on 1/1/2018 for an auto service of their HONDA and their testimonial is:
"I have nothing but good things to say about Town and Country. They always treat you right. Jason was great - friendly, professional, quick - and had me on my way a happy customer."
5 star rating
Richard G. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 12/29/2017 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional workmanship, extremely friendly, lets me know what the problem is with my car, easy to talk to, had my problem resolved within 90 minutes."
5 star rating
Missy S. from CARROLLTOWNE, MD on 12/27/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service and vehicle workmanship. Mark, the owner, went over and beyond to promptly repair our vehicle after it had to be towed to his shop. This was our first experience at Town and Country and we have finally found a neighborhood "mom and pop" shop that my family and I can trust with all of our vehicle needs."
5 star rating
Deeann T. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 12/21/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They went the extra mile, to let me know about another problem they spotted, before it becomes a huge problem."
5 star rating
Gary M. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 12/17/2017 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, trustworthy and stand by their word."
5 star rating
S. B. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 12/15/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service as well as quality of work. Very pleased."
5 star rating
Dave from Eldersburg, MD on 12/7/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding patient with the customer"
5 star rating
Margaret C. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 12/3/2017 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"very good service. I would highly recommend your company."
5 star rating
Bruce B. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 11/30/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended very good and honest shop"
5 star rating
Chris B. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 11/28/2017 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was excellent, price for both parts and labor was very competitive, and my car was repaired faster than expected. Who could ask for more? I'll definitely be a repeat customer."
5 star rating
Jim T. from MARRIOTTSVILLE, MD on 11/26/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great place to have your car serviced"
5 star rating
Harter from HAMPSTEAD, MD on 11/15/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"nice facility. pleasant and straight forward staff. I would recommend you give tcar a try"
5 star rating
Chuck R. from CARROLLTOWNE, MD on 11/11/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They did a fine job!"
5 star rating
Lee H. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 11/11/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Professional shop, thoroughly explained any issues. Very friendly staff. Seemed to enjoy and take pride in their jobs."
5 star rating
Nancy N. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 10/27/2017 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them"